

WADA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2022)								
PRESIDENT								
1	Witold Bańka	President	Poland					
VICE PRESIDENT								
2	Yang Yang	Vice President	China					
INDEPENDENT MEMBERS								
3	Gabriella Battaini-Dragoni	Independent Member	Italy					
4	Patricia Sangenis	Independent Member	Argentina					
OLYMPIC MOVEMENT								
ANOC Representative								
5	Jiří Kejval	President, Czech Olympic Committee; IOC Member	Czech Republic					
ASOIF Representative								
6	Ingmar De Vos	Member, ASOIF Council; President, FEI; IOC Member	Belgium					
GAISF Representative								
7	Nenad Lalović	Executive Member, GAISF Council; President, UWW; IOC Member	Serbia					
IOC Representative								
8	Uğur Erdener	President, World Archery; IOC Member	Turkey					
IOC Athletes' Commission Representative								
9	Humphrey Kayange Emonyi	IOC Athletes' Commission Member; IOC Member	Kenya					
PUBLIC AUTHORITIES								
Africa Representative								
10	Minata Samate Cessouma	Commissioner for Health, Humanitarian Affairs and Social Development, African Union	Burkina Faso					

Executive Committee Membership (2022)



Americas Representative								
11	Guillermo Herrera Castaño	President, American Sports Council (CADE)	Colombia	January - August				
	Maria Isabel Urrutia	President, American Sports Council (CADE)	Colombia	September - December				
Asia Representative								
12	Ikeda Yoshitaka	State Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology (MEXT)	Japan	January - August				
12	Ide Yosei	State Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology (MEXT)	Japan	September - December				
Europe Representative								
13	Roxana Maracineanu	European Representative	France					
Oceania Representative								
14	Richard Colbeck	Minister for Youth and Sport	Australia	January - May				
	Anika Wells	Minister for Sport	Australia	June - December				

Executive Committee Membership (2022)