

WADA FOUNDATION BOARD MEMBERS (2022)							
PRESIDENT							
1	Witold Bańka	President	Poland				
VIC	E PRESIDENT						
2	Yang Yang	Vice President	China				
OLY	MPIC MOVEMENT						
AIOWF Representative							
3	Jan Dijkema	President, ISU	Netherlands				
ANG	ANOC Representatives						
4	Andrzej Kraśnicki	President, Polish National Olympic Committee	Poland				
5	Santiago Lange	Athletes' Commission Member, Argentina National Olympic Committee	Argentina				
6	Zlatko Mateša	President, Croatian Olympic Committee	Croatia				
7	Fabio Pigozzi	President, International Federation of Sports Medicine	Italy				
ASC	ASOIF Representatives						
8	Ingmar De Vos	Member, ASOIF Council; President, FEI; IOC Member	Belgium				
9	David Lappartient	President, UCI; IOC Member	France				
10	Jean-Christophe Rolland	President, World Rowing; IOC Member	France				
GAISF Representative							
11	Nenad Lalović	Executive Member, GAISF Council; President, UWW; IOC Member	Serbia				
IOC Representatives							
12	Uğur Erdener	IOC Member; President, World Archery	Turkey				
13	Filomena Fortes	IOC Member; President, Cabo Verde National Olympic Committee	Cabo Verde				
14	Jiří Kejval	IOC Member; President, Czech Olympic Committee	Czech Republic				

Foundation Board Membership (2022)



15	Baklai Temengil	IOC Member; Vice President, Oceania National Olympic Committees	Palau					
IOC	IOC Athletes' Commission Representatives							
16	Humphrey Kayange Emonyi	Member, IOC Athletes' Commission; IOC Member	Kenya					
17	Emma Terho	Chair, IOC Athletes' Commission; IOC Member	Finland					
18	Astrid Uhrenholdt Jacobsen	Member, IOC Athletes' Commission; IOC Member	Norway					
19	Hong Zhang	Member, IOC Athletes' Commission; IOC Member	China					
IPC	IPC Representative							
20	Andrew Parsons	President, IPC	Brazil	January - October				
20	Miki Matheson	Member, IPC Governing Board	Japan	November - December				
PUE	PUBLIC AUTHORITIES							
Afri	Africa Representatives							
21	Hawel Mamod'ali	Minister of Youth and Sports	Madagascar	January - March				
۷1	Roberto Tinoka	Minister of Youth and Sports	Madagascar	April - December				
22	Ashraf Sobhy	Minister of Youth and Sports	Egypt					
23	Mustapha Ussif	Minister for Youth and Sports	Ghana					
The Americas Representatives								
24	Gerardo Fajardo	President, Central American and Caribbean Council of Sport (CONCECADE)	Honduras	January - April				
24	Luis Denis Arce	President, Central American and Caribbean Council of Sport (CONCECADE)	Panama	May - December				
25	Pascale St-Onge	Minister of Sport	Canada					
26	Fatima Morales	President, South American Sport Council (CONSUDE)	Paraguay	January - August				
20	Diego Galeano Harrison	President, South American Sport Council (CONSUDE)	Paraguay	September - December				
27	Guillermo Herrera Castaño	President, American Sports Council (CADE)	Colombia	January - August				
	Maria Isabel Urrutia	President, American Sports Council (CADE)	Colombia	September - December				
Asia	Asia Representatives							
28	Mohammed Saleh Al Konbaz	President, Saudi Arabian Anti-Doping Committee	Saudi Arabia					

Foundation Board Membership (2022)



29	Oh Yeong-Woo	Vice Minister of Culture, Sports and Tourism	Republic of Korea	January - April				
	Cho Yongman	2 nd Vice Minister of Culture, Sports and Tourism	Republic of Korea	May - December				
30	Yingchuan Li	Vice Minister, General Administration of Sport	China					
31	Ikeda Yoshitaka	State Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology (MEXT)	Japan	January - August				
31	Ide Yosei	State Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology (MEXT)	Japan	September - December				
Council of Europe Representatives								
32	Bjørn Berge	Deputy Secretary General, Council of Europe	Norway					
33	Mehmet Kasapoğlu	Minister of Youth and Sports	Turkey					
Member States of the European Union Representatives								
34	Tünde Szabo	Minister of State for Sport	Hungary	January - September				
34	Adam Schmidt	Minister of State for Sport	Hungary	October - December				
35	Anna Krupka	Secretary of State, Ministry of Sport	Poland					
36	Anders Ygeman	Minister for Integration and Migration with responsibility for Sport	Sweden					
Oce	Oceania Representatives							
37	Richard Colbeck	Minister for Youth and Sport	Australia	January - May				
31	Anika Wells	Minister for Sport	Australia	June - December				
38	Grant Robertson	Deputy Prime Minister; Minister for Sport and Recreation	New Zealand					

Foundation Board Membership (2022)