WADA FOUNDATION BOARD MEMBERS* (as at July 2022)

Current Term	Current Term
Start	Ends

				Start	Ends
RESIDENT					
Witold BAŃKA	President	Poland	EC 1	1-Jan-20	31-Dec-2
CE PRESIDENT			=0.0		
Yang YANG	Vice President	China	EC 2	1-Jan-20	31-Dec-
IOWF Representative					
Jan DIJKEMA	Honorary President, ISU (skating)	Netherlands		1-Jan-21	31-Dec-
NOC Representatives		D.I.I.I		4 1 04	64 B.
Andrzej Piotr KRAŚNICKI	President, Polish National Olympic Committee	Poland		1-Jan-21	31-Dec-
Santiago Raul LANGE	Member, Athletes Commission, Argentina National Olympic Committee	Argentina		1-Jan-22	31-Dec-
Zlatko MATESA	President, Croatian Olympic Committee	Croatia		1-Jan-20	31-Dec-
Fabio PIGOZZI	President, International Federation of Sports Medicine	Italy		1-Jan-21	31-Dec-
ASOIF Representatives	IOO Marshaa AOOIE Osurail Marshaa and Drasidaat EEI (asuratsiaa)	Deleium	EC 3	4 1 04	64 B
Ingmar Dominique DE VOS	IOC Member, ASOIF Council Member and President FEI (equestrian)	Belgium	EC 3	1-Jan-21	31-Dec-
David Marc LAPPARTIENT	IOC Member, President, UCI (cycling)	France		1-Jan-22	31-Dec-
0 Jean-Christophe ROLLAND	IOC Member, President World Rowing	France		1-Jan-20	31-Dec-
AISF Representative		0.11	50.4	4 1 04	64 B
1 Nenad LALOVIC	IOC Member, Executive Member, GAISF Council and President UWW (wrestling)	Serbia	EC 4	1-Jan-21	31-Dec-
OC Representatives	IOC Marshar President WA (archar.)	Tuden	50.5	4 1-1 - 22	04 5
2 Ugur ERDENER	IOC Member, President WA (archery)	Turkey	EC 5	1-Jan-22	31-Dec
3 Filomena Maria SPENCER AFRICANO FORTES	IOC Member, President, Cabo Verde National Olympic Committee	Cabo Verde	FC 1	1-Jan-21	31-Dec
4 Jiří KEJVAL	IOC Member, President, Czech Republic National Olympic Committee	Czech Republic	EC 6	1-Jan-20	31-Dec
5 Joyleen Baklai TEMENGIL	IOC Member, Vice President, Oceania National Olympic Committees	Republic of Palau		1-Jan-22	31-Dec-
OC Athletes Commission Representatives	IOC Member IOC Athletes Commission	Kanya	EC 7	0.001	
6 Humphrey Kayange EMONYI	IOC Member, IOC Athletes Commission	Kenya	EC 7	6-Sep-21	5-Sep-
7 Emma TERHO 8 Astrid Uhrenholdt JACOBSEN	IOC Member, IOC Athletes Commission (chair)	Finland		1-Jan-20	31-Dec
	IOC Member, IOC Athletes Commission	Norway		6-Sep-21	5-Sep-
9 Hong ZHANG	IOC Member, IOC Athletes Commission	China		1-Jan-21	31-Dec-
PC Representative	Description IDO	D		4 1 04	64 B
20 Andrew PARSONS PUBLIC AUTHORITIES	President, IPC	Brazil		1-Jan-21	31-Dec-
Africa Representatives					
1 Roberto TINOKA	Minister of Youth and Sports	Madagascar		28-Mar-22	27-Mar-
2 Ashraf SOBHY MOHAMED HUSSEIN	Minister of Youth and Sports	Egypt		20-Mar-22 1-Jan-20	27-War- 31-Dec-
3 Mustapha USSIF	Minister or Youth and Sports	Ghana		1-Jan-20	31-Dec- 31-Dec-
The Americas Representatives	Minister for Fouri and Sports	Griana		1-Jail-21	31-Dec-
4 Luis Denis ARCE	President of the Central American and Caribbean Council of Sport (CONCECADE)	Honduras		3-May-22	2-May-
5 Pascale ST-ONGE	Minister for Sport	Canada		1-Jan-21	31-Dec-
6 Guillermo Antonio HERRERA CASTAÑO	President, Americas Sports Council (CADE)	Colombia	EC 8	27-Aug-21	26-Aug
			LC 0	-	-
(Formal confirmation of replacement Member pending as at 1 July)	President of the South American Sport Council (CONSUDE)	Paraguay		1-Jan-21	31-Dec-
sia Representatives					
28 Mohammed Saleh AL KONBAZ	President, Saudi Arabian Anti-Doping Committee	Saudi Arabia		1-Jan-12	31-Dec-
9 Yongman CHO	Vice Minister, Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism	Republic of Korea		18-May-22	17-May
30 Yingchuan Ll	Vice Minister, General Administration of Sport	China		1-Jan-21	31-Dec-
1 Yoshitaka IKEDA	State Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology	Japan	EC 9	9-Nov-21	8-Nov-
Council of Europe Representatives					
2 Bjørn Magnus BERGE	Deputy Secretary General, Council of Europe	Norway		1-Jan-22	31-Dec-
3 Mehmet Muharrem KASAPOĞLU	Minister of Youth and Sports of the Republic of Turkey	Turkey		1-Jan-22	31-Dec-
Member States of the European Union Representatives					
4 Tünde DR. SZABÓ	State Minister for Sport	Hungary		1-Jan-22	31-Dec
5 Anna Maria KRUPKA	Minister of Youth and Sports	Poland		6-Oct-21	5-Oct-
6 Anders Ingvar YGEMAN	Minister for Culture and Democracy with responsibility for sport	Sweden		1-Jan-22	31-Dec
ceania Representatives					
7 Anika WELLS	Minister for Sport	Australia	EC 10	1-Jun-22	31-May
8 Grant ROBERTSON	Deputy Prime Minister; Minister for Sport and Recreation	New Zealand		1-Jan-20	31-Dec-
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (EC) MEMBERS ONLY	1 X				
Gabriella BATTAINI-DRAGONI	Independent Member	Italy	EC 11	1-Mar-21	31-Dec
	•				
Minata SAMATE CESSOUMA	Commissioner for Health, Humanitarian Affairs and Social Development, African Union	Burkina Faso	EC 12	1-Jan-22	31-Dec-
Roxana MARACINEANU	Minister of Sport	France	EC 13	1-Jan-22	31-Dec-

*Foundation Board terms are for three years and are attributed to an individual, not to the country or representative body (per Swiss Authority regulations concerning Foundations). Until 2021, WADA was registering members based on their country or representative body, and when there was a member change, the new member would only fulfill the remainder of the previous member's three year term in effect. This was incorrect.

Three year terms now start on the day WADA is advised of a change in membership, which may not always take effect at the beginning of a calendar year as was previously the case. Given this shift in practice, some terms still appear to be aligned with the calendar year (where there has been no member change prior to the three year term ending), whereas members who have changed prior to the three year term ending will have a different term start and end date, depending on when they were appointed during the year.